Executive Committee

Prof. Nir Ohad, Head of Manna Center Program for Food Safety and Security

Dr. Aliza Belman Inbal, Director, Pears Program for Innovation and International Development, Hartog School of Government and Policy

Prof. Daniel Cohen, Director, School of Public Health

Prof. Itai Sened, Chair, Public Policy

Dr. Yofi Tirosh, Faculty of Law

Prof. Shaul Yalovsky, Chair, Molecular Biology and Ecology of Plants

Prof. Amir Sharon, Director, Institute for Cereal Crops Improvement

Prof. Bernard Epel, Founder of the Manna Center

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>