International Advisory Board

Committe Chair: Prof. (Emeritus) Bernard L. (Baruch) Epel Tel Aviv University (Israel)


Gidon Bromberg, Israeli Director of EcoPeace,  (Israel)  

Ross Fitzgerlad, Chief Executive Officer of Spectrum Venture Management  (Australia)

Dr. Segenet Kelemu, Director General of ICIPE- African Insect Science for Food and Health (Kenya)

Finn Longinotto, The Manna Foundation (USA)

Harris Sherman, Former Under Secretary for Natural Resources and the Environment for the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USA)

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive